• Welcome to BellGab.com Archive.

Is it me or does George remind you of Jay Leno?

Started by 2014, February 07, 2014, 11:01:07 PM

Anyone get that feeling? Jay Leno and George both come off as being uber super nice guys, but you just know deep down that are vindictive manipulating people and would do anything to walk over people.

Think about it... Jay Leno screwed over David Letterman and Conan O'Brien, and soon Jimmy Fallon, and he comes off as playing the good guy. "Gosh, gee-whilickers, NBC you want me back? Sure, just don't tell anyone I was key in getting Conan booted"

George Noory, succeeds in screwing over Art, then boots out John B Wells. I wonder if any other short timer hosts were screwed by him? George Knapps disease? Ian Punnett's ears? all kidding aside I wonder how Ian would have handled this if he were still on C2C.

Anyway, it's my first time here, thought I would post this. I have a better personal email exchange with Snoory from back in 2006 that I'll share on another post, only goes to prove how nasty he really is.

georgesucks

George does not remind me of Jay Leno because Leno has a Very BIG CHIN.

Oh come on.... CHIN really? Come on! Everyone knows that isn't a chin, it's a pod that inside has a mini-Jay controlling everything... MASTER BLASTER!!!!

;)

Wait, how did Leno screw over anybody? If anything, it was Leno that got screwed. And another thing, from all I have heard and read, Leno is one of the most down to earth, kind people in the entire industry.

I'm with you on George Noory being a complete dick, but anyone screwing over David Letterman or Conan O'Douchebag should be thanked and rewarded.