Author Topic: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!  (Read 247 times)

0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.

Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #30 on: January 09, 2018, 08:50:24 AM »
Whoa! Padnah'! I'm not a BIG man. I'm just a man. Instead of a permanent resident in the adolescent trailer park; like you! It's men like me, that make it possible for persons such as yourself, to enjoy that Comic-con you adore!
Ha, ha, ha!  The Mighty Men of Jorch!


Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #31 on: January 09, 2018, 09:01:08 AM »
I didn't get to where I am now by being intimidated or willing to deviate from the path! Low-boys shampoo my crotch!


Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #32 on: January 09, 2018, 09:04:08 AM »
Know this! You bitches are but mere posers.


Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #33 on: January 09, 2018, 09:04:54 AM »
Know this! You bitches are but mere posers.



YOU never watched that movie RITCHIE!

Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #34 on: January 09, 2018, 09:05:44 AM »
YOU never watched that movie RITCHIE!

It's in my collection, fuckface! :D

Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #35 on: January 09, 2018, 09:06:20 AM »
Where's PUD? I'm going to make some money off that anus-massage!

Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #36 on: January 09, 2018, 09:10:08 AM »
Where's PUD? I'm going to make some money off that anus-massage!

I'm just spitballin' here but...at home, spending time with a girl?  A REAL one.

Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #37 on: January 09, 2018, 09:13:08 AM »
I'm just spitballin' here but...at home, spending time with a girl?  A REAL one.

You can't handle it boyo! Projection and failure and regret are your reward! You toughed it out, but tough ain't enough! Simple coward that needs the company of peers to draw courage. I did with intellect, what you couldn't do with training and gear.


Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #38 on: January 09, 2018, 09:20:16 AM »
It's in my collection, fuckface! :D

This homo right here!

Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #39 on: January 09, 2018, 09:22:20 AM »
You can't handle it boyo! Projection and failure and regret are your reward! You toughed it out, but tough ain't enough! Simple coward that needs the company of peers to draw courage. I did with intellect, what you couldn't do with training and gear.



I just listened to a song...lyrics said "I'd rather trust a man, doesn't shout what he's found, there's  NO NEED TO SELL if you're homeward bound."  You are trying too hard to sell something that isn't sold on a fucking internet message board, Swish.

But go ahead, tell us all about it.  That's what this thread is for,  isn't it?  You were telling a story.  Mayhap in the vein of Kyle or Luttrell?  Lay it on us. 
 

Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #40 on: January 09, 2018, 09:23:41 AM »
I just listened to a song...lyrics said "I'd rather trust a man, doesn't shout what he's found, there's  NO NEED TO SELL if you're homeward bound."  You are trying too hard to sell something that isn't sold on a fucking internet message board, Swish.

But go ahead, tell us all about it.  That's what this thread is for,  isn't it?  You were telling a story.  Mayhap in the vein of Kyle or Luttrell?  Lay it on us.

This isn't an internet forum dumbfuck. There is no story to sell. Only fiction, and you help sell it!

Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #41 on: January 09, 2018, 09:24:39 AM »
My books are only for sale after I am dead, and that's going to be awhile yet!  ;D

Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #42 on: January 09, 2018, 09:26:10 AM »
This isn't an internet forum dumbfuck. There is no story to sell. Only fiction, and you help sell it!

There you go dipshit, fiction....glad we are finally on the same page.  Now STFU and write, boy.   ;D

Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #43 on: January 09, 2018, 09:26:20 AM »
I think this is the part where he uses his dick like a skipping rope.  :D

Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #44 on: January 09, 2018, 09:29:13 AM »
Know what I mean? BILLY!?


Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #45 on: January 09, 2018, 09:32:04 AM »
Know what I mean? BILLY!?



Oh yeah, I'm picking up what you're laying down.... ::)

Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #46 on: January 09, 2018, 09:33:56 AM »
Oh yeah, I'm picking up what you're laying down.... ::)

You don't say that!

Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #47 on: January 09, 2018, 09:34:36 AM »
It's lonesome in fiction town.


Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #48 on: January 09, 2018, 09:38:04 AM »
My GOD! What happened?

Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #49 on: January 09, 2018, 09:51:21 AM »
I want this in this book as well as the other. Southern Comfort!


Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #50 on: January 09, 2018, 10:09:53 AM »
Where's PUD? I'm going to make some money off that anus-massage!
No doubt very busy working on his "I hate Trump" talking points for the day.

Re: THE CHARACTERS: that never existed!
« Reply #51 on: January 09, 2018, 10:11:23 AM »
No doubt very busy working on his "I hate Trump" talking points for the day.

The Feathermen are corrupt. I'ma' end 'em! I know how they think! ;)