• Welcome to BellGab.com Archive.

CERN

Started by Patryse54, October 08, 2015, 07:26:52 AM

Patryse54

In one of Art's MITD shows someone mentioned about CERN being shut down because they had opened a portal where there were Giants from a different time.  I don't think I'm getting this completely correct because I only caught bits and pieces of it.  Does anyone happen to remember it, what night it was on, and what was actually said (and by whom)?  Thanks much

scottydawg

Well Golly Gosh Darn it! I wuz already fer the end of Da World again! Now I'm stuck with all deese shiny Gold covered Chocolate coins and 5 years wuth of Ammuneetion! :( :'(

pumaman

dear Patryse:

I'm a physicist.  CERN will not explode.  Don't worry.   Enjoy your life.  enjoy art's show.

Dr. Brinton Corb,
Pahrump, NV 89048

Patryse54

I'm in no fear of the world coming to end.  I was only asking if anyone had heard this and if so, what night it was.... thanks

Yorkshire pud

Quote from: Patryse54 on October 09, 2015, 12:39:36 PM
I'm in no fear of the world coming to end.  I was only asking if anyone had heard this and if so, what night it was.... thanks

I'm curious as to how smashing particles into each other at near light speed could possibly open a portal with giants.

Quote from: Patryse54 on October 09, 2015, 12:39:36 PM

I think about a week before September 23rd, the date it was supposed to happen.  Perhaps someone took up that theme later and enhanced it, not sure.  Maybe on a Friday call-in show?

Morgus

Quote from: Patryse54 on October 08, 2015, 07:26:52 AM
In one of Art's MITD shows someone mentioned about CERN being shut down because they had opened a portal where there were Giants from a different time.
Are you sure that was from one of Art's recent shows?
Sounds more like something one of Noory's giant-expert guests would say like Steve Quayle or Marzulli?

Art