• Welcome to BellGab.com Archive.

Audio Of You Making Music

Started by MV/Liberace!, June 12, 2014, 10:18:58 PM

MV/Liberace!

This is a thread where you can post audio or video or whatever of yourself playing a musical instrument.  Any instrument, any style of music.  However, you must be of Samoan extraction.

My first submission is a cover of Zeppelin's Communication Breakdown.  I'm playing drums.  Two strangers you aren't familiar with are playing bass and guitar.

Yeah, I mess up when I'm playing.  I'm not a pro.  Blow me.

[attach=1]

Edit:  If there's already another thread like this, let me know and I'll merge.

Kelt

I don't play as such (guitar poorly) but I do like to make the odd electronic arrangement.

This is a sarcastic track I created...

...I have no idea how to attach a file.

eddie dean

Interesting thread idea. I might dig up some stuff to post. I'll probably talk myself out of it by tomorrow! :-\

ksm32

My MP3 is to big to load so does a link count?

It will be the first song that plays. I wrote it, and did everything but the drums and bass guitar as my drummer and bass player complete the band. You might like it.. and if you don't I would want to know as I have not yet done the final mixdown.

www.meatmonsterkills.com/pub-style-studios

The song is called Rattlesnake Smile. Slugish blues rock.

PS: I'm glad I'm not banned, but BAND.

MV/Liberace!

Quote from: ksm32 on June 13, 2014, 12:52:10 AM
My MP3 is to big to load so does a link count?

It will be the first song that plays. I wrote it, and did everything but the drums and bass guitar as my drummer and bass player complete the band. You might like it.. and if you don't I would want to know as I have not yet done the final mixdown.

www.meatmonsterkills.com/pub-style-studios

The song is called Rattlesnake Smile. Slugish blues rock.

PS: I'm glad I'm not banned, but BAND.

i listened to the entire song.  great guitar work, great vocals, overall catchy song.  nicely done.

ksm32