• Welcome to BellGab.com Archive.

Greetings, not sure where else this should go.

Started by Valtus3200, May 28, 2012, 03:01:10 AM

Valtus3200

The name is Valtus, and I'm an aspiring science fiction writer. You probably read greetings like that all the time with regards to people who listen to C2C on a semi-regular basis, but nonetheless it's true. Heh. Anyways, I just recently became a coast insider, because I grew very tired of missing the topics that I really enjoy (ancient aliens, men in black, ufos, anything paranormal).

I get quite a bit of inspiration and brainstorming material from these topics, and guests. I guess I don't really pay that much attention to Noory's dialogue, as I've always felt that its more meant to facilitate the guest's agenda, etc. But, I'm pretty young, so I've never really had the pleasure of listening to Art in his prime.

I also noticed that the C2C site has a lot of those "Somewhere in Time" episodes. Which Art shows should I track down within these topics?

Marc.Knight

Quote from: Valtus3200 on May 28, 2012, 03:01:10 AM
The name is Valtus, and I'm an aspiring science fiction writer. You probably read greetings like that all the time with regards to people who listen to C2C on a semi-regular basis, but nonetheless it's true. Heh. Anyways, I just recently became a coast insider, because I grew very tired of missing the topics that I really enjoy (ancient aliens, men in black, ufos, anything paranormal).

I get quite a bit of inspiration and brainstorming material from these topics, and guests. I guess I don't really pay that much attention to Noory's dialogue, as I've always felt that its more meant to facilitate the guest's agenda, etc. But, I'm pretty young, so I've never really had the pleasure of listening to Art in his prime.

I also noticed that the C2C site has a lot of those "Somewhere in Time" episodes. Which Art shows should I track down within these topics?