Author Topic: THE MARTIAN REVELATION: BACK THROUGH TIME!  (Read 491 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Re: THE MARTIAN REVELATION: BACK THROUGH TIME!
« Reply #30 on: April 15, 2018, 03:35:06 PM »
I like also to reply to MV again here and now. I am using our interlude together from your recording like you think you had something to use against me,
I am using that recording and going to show your intentions also at helping to keep covered up the truth I needed Art bell's help for.

I offered you 500 bucks yes, but YOU NOT EARNED IT AS I SAID YOU MUST DO!!
You NOT looked into me, my case against Hoagland, nor the facts to which you would interview me for that 500 bucks in a way befitting a show host with respect to his guest and what he has to say.

The main offer and always was with Art bell. NOT YOU. AS I SAID,.,.. YOU NOT EARNED IT NOR CONTACTED ME TO SHOW ME YOU EARNED IT. YOU HAD NO INTEREST OR SURELY YOU WOULD HAVE CONTACTED ME.

BUT IN THE SHOW FROM YESTERDAY i DID, i AM ADDING A SEGMENT AFTER THAT SHOW, FOR THE ARCHIVE THAT SHOULD BE ADDED UP TONIGHT,  THAT DEALS WITH MY ISSUES WITH ART BELL!

AND I WILL REPLY TO YOU AS WELL.

Everyone is having shows honoribg Art bell, as they all should,... BUT I AM GOING TO ADDRESS SOME UNANSWERED QUESTIONS AND ISSUES HE NOT HELPED US TO SEE OR SOLVE, WHEN HE EASILY COULD HAVE. HE CHOSEN NOT TO!! PEOPLE NEED TO SEE AND HEAR THIS OF ART BELL'S LEGACY!

Re: THE MARTIAN REVELATION: BACK THROUGH TIME!
« Reply #31 on: April 15, 2018, 03:36:51 PM »
I like also to reply to MV again here and now. I am using our interlude together from your recording like you think you had something to use against me,
I am using that recording and going to show your intentions also at helping to keep covered up the truth I needed Art bell's help for.

I offered you 500 bucks yes, but YOU NOT EARNED IT AS I SAID YOU MUST DO!!
You NOT looked into me, my case against Hoagland, nor the facts to which you would interview me for that 500 bucks in a way befitting a show host with respect to his guest and what he has to say.

The main offer and always was with Art bell. NOT YOU. AS I SAID,.,.. YOU NOT EARNED IT NOR CONTACTED ME TO SHOW ME YOU EARNED IT. YOU HAD NO INTEREST OR SURELY YOU WOULD HAVE CONTACTED ME.

BUT IN THE SHOW FROM YESTERDAY i DID, i AM ADDING A SEGMENT AFTER THAT SHOW, FOR THE ARCHIVE THAT SHOULD BE ADDED UP TONIGHT,  THAT DEALS WITH MY ISSUES WITH ART BELL!

AND I WILL REPLY TO YOU AS WELL.

Everyone is having shows honoribg Art bell, as they all should,... BUT I AM GOING TO ADDRESS SOME UNANSWERED QUESTIONS AND ISSUES HE NOT HELPED US TO SEE OR SOLVE, WHEN HE EASILY COULD HAVE. HE CHOSEN NOT TO!! PEOPLE NEED TO SEE AND HEAR THIS OF ART BELL'S LEGACY!

You forgot to take your meds again. Or still.

Re: THE MARTIAN REVELATION: BACK THROUGH TIME!
« Reply #32 on: April 15, 2018, 03:47:08 PM »
MV MY PREVIOUS REPLY TO YOU... LISTEN CAREFULLY AND LEARN AND EARN THEN WE TALK!


Re: THE MARTIAN REVELATION: BACK THROUGH TIME!
« Reply #33 on: April 15, 2018, 09:20:40 PM »
I am using that recording and going to show your intentions also at helping to keep covered up the truth I needed Art bell's help for.

oh noooooo!


Re: THE MARTIAN REVELATION: BACK THROUGH TIME!
« Reply #35 on: April 16, 2018, 09:20:25 PM »
The show archive with Andrew Basiago is now up. With added after show content focusing on Art Bell's unanswered questions...

https://www.neelyproductionsinc.com/themartianrevelationshow

Re: THE MARTIAN REVELATION: BACK THROUGH TIME!
« Reply #36 on: Today at 03:15:00 PM »


“THE MARTIAN REVELATION” – with your host Gary "The Mad Martian" Leggiere, directly live on the LNM Radio Network on Saturday 14th April 2018 @ 2PM-4PM EST.
Today's guest is Dr. Ken Johnston.
Dr. Johnston learned to fly in the US Marine Corps and in the 1960’s and was one of the five test pilots assigned to work with the astronauts during the Apollo Moon Program at NASA in Houston. His job was to help train the astronauts to fly the Lunar Module. He was one of the Test Conductors and became the Test Director of the TM-5 Lunar Module Training Vehicle that was used to train all the Lunar Mission Astronauts. In 1969, Mr. Johnston was responsible for controlling all the Data and Photographic information generated from the Lunar Missions. He has three BS degrees in Aviation and Aerospace Engineering, a Masters in Theology and his PhD. in Metaphysics. Now retired at the age of 60, Dr. Johnston raises miniature horses in New Mexico.

http://kenjohnstonsrmedia.blogspot.com/
http://lnmradionetwork.com/
https://www.neelyproductionsinc.com/themartianrevelationshow
Live Call Ins Welcome: +1 (202) 559-7943
Live/Listen Chatroom: https://discord.gg/Hft4ayK

Show Times:
USA Listeners: 12PM MST — 2PM EST --- 11AM PST
European Listeners: 7PM GMT (UK Timezone) — 8PM (Norway & Central Europe Timezone)
Australiasian Region: 2AM HKT (Hong Kong Timezone) —
5AM AEDT (Australia)

You can listen to The LNM Radio Network 24/7 by going to www.latenightinthemidlands.com or www.lnmradionetwork.com or call to listen live by calling 701-719-9704 or streaming LIVE on Tunein, iTunes, and the Paranormal Live Stream App available from Android App and Itunes store

Note: If you miss a live broadcast, it will be replayed 12hrs after the live airing time on the LNM Radio Network.....
We also archive our shows, which you can access to listen here: https://www.neelyproductionsinc.com/themartianrevelationshow