Author Topic: spinning the tunes  (Read 1541 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Re: spinning the tunes
« Reply #60 on: March 25, 2018, 09:58:52 PM »
Attention WR250
It's Sunday

yes, i was on for 3 hours and had 1 listener for 10 minutes . then my vps provider crashed and took down the stream and the chat with it.


/*edit*/
i am usually on every sunday 3PM Pacific / 6 pm Eastern.

Re: spinning the tunes
« Reply #61 on: April 01, 2018, 04:52:06 PM »
going live in 10 minutes
http://minifang.no-ip.info:8000/stream.m3u
join hte chatroom at www.ufoship.com/chat
When you get to UFOShip chat, mute the speaker at the bottom of the chat box


listen every sunday 3PM Pacific / 6 pm Eastern.

Re: spinning the tunes
« Reply #62 on: April 01, 2018, 05:03:22 PM »
live noaw

Re: spinning the tunes
« Reply #63 on: April 01, 2018, 07:44:20 PM »
Where are you clowns?

Re: spinning the tunes
« Reply #64 on: April 01, 2018, 08:24:34 PM »
Where are you clowns?

I need some hint of what's on tap if I'm going to listen to a DJ. ;)

Re: spinning the tunes
« Reply #65 on: April 08, 2018, 05:05:33 PM »
live on a sunday
http://minifang.no-ip.info:8000/stream.m3u
join hte chatroom at www.ufoship.com/chat
When you get to UFOShip chat, mute the speaker at the bottom of the chat box


listen every sunday 3PM Pacific / 6 pm Eastern.


and no there aint no barry manilow in the playlist.

Re: spinning the tunes
« Reply #66 on: April 15, 2018, 03:44:42 PM »
live now. 2 pm pacific 5 pm eastern.
http://minifang.no-ip.info:8000/stream.m3u
join the chatroom at www.ufoship.com/chat
When you get to UFOShip chat, mute the speaker at the bottom of the chat box


listen every sunday 3PM Pacific / 6 pm Eastern.