Hi, all. I've just performed a major update to the software backend behind this forum. Hopefully you'll notice some improvements here and there. Please clear your cache by clicking SHIFT + REFRESH.
You'll notice a new feature here or there, but the most useful is the new "drafts" feature. As you'd guess, it allows you to save a draft of the post you're working on to the server before actually posting it. Also, you'll notice your posts are automatically saved to "drafts" every 30 seconds while working on them. Access your saved drafts by clicking profile/profile info/show posts/drafts. Drafts are removed when you post them. Nobody can see your drafts but you. Pretty handy, eh? I know some of you, myself included, would have benefited greatly from this feature in the past.